NVQ Level 5

The NVQ Level 5 requires one of our assessors to visit your current worksite. During this, they will guide you through:

• Induction

• Observations

• Questions

• Witness testimonial

• Personal discussion

• Evidence gathering

Based on these activities, you will be graded as ‘Competent’ or ‘Not Yet Competent’. This translates to either a pass or fail.

The CSCS Skilled Worker Card evidences that individuals have the relevant skills, training, and experience to perform a specific construction-related role.

To be eligible for the CSCS Skilled Worker Card, you must pass the:

• Relevant CITB Health, Safety & Environment Test

• Relevant NVQ Level 2

The CSCS Skilled Worker Card lasts 5 years from the date of issue.

CSCS Skilled Worker Card

Some of our popular NVQ Level 5 courses include:

NVQ Level 5
Appointed Person

Don’t see the category you need? There are many NVQs we run for clients which are not listed on our website. In most cases, we are able to accommodate your requirements. Please contact us for further enquiries.

Enquire using the form below. Please keep in mind that the more available dates you provide us with, the more likely we are able to fit you onto a course. We do not run courses on Sunday.

Enquire Now